Humping-ton Open Of US Marketing

Instead of the frail peak 180 air revert or Brazilian Handshake (as I call it now for no reason) fest I have so far dedicated 3 days of my life to viewing, I propose the web cameras are repositioned to show only the throngs of ex-rated PDA merchants, high off the corpo supply of liver raping energy drinks.  Cote could commentate on the caffeinated debauchery and say things like “when I was a grom Sal told me to use my whole hand” and other weird shit.  That way I could un-mute the webcast and plug in my aging laptop speakers and quickly be fired for accessing unsuitable internets material, ending the years of self loathing in an instant.  By the way, watching older pros shoot the pier reminds me of rolling my Nan in a wheelchair to the bowling alley, not sure why.

PDA

Leave a Reply

