Anticipation Is The Devil

I have a sordid addiction to the surf movie genre. I find out about future releases way too early, sign up to the overhype newsletter, spend months turbo frothing over the early snippets I view, then perma-soil my pants waiting for the movie’s true release. I want you to join me in this weird rigmarole, so here are snippets to instigate turbo froth, just be wary of the next phase, “perma-soil”, it’s the least comfortable.

Jamie O’Brien – Who Is JOB

Josh Kerr – Kerrazy Times

Julian Wilson – Scratching The Surface

Timmy Curran – The Union Express

Andrew Mooney – One Month On The Moon

Assorted Aussies – RAW

Leave a Reply

