Hoofed Upstairs Merchants Of Noise

I feel like I live underneath the Serengeti plains when the wildebeest are in full annual migration flow, but the plains are made of hardwood and the wildebeest are inconsiderate humans.  They could be hoofed though, it wouldn’t surprise me as they’re most likely in cohorts with the Devil.  I am planning revenge and so gathered some motivational quotes from the web:

It [revenge] is sweeter far than flowing honey – Homer, The Iliad

All the old knives That have rusted in my back, I drive in yours – Phaedrus, Fables

No more tears now; I will think about revenge – Mary, Queen of Scots

Don’t get mad, get even – Robert F. Kennedy

lion's revenge

Leave a Reply

